top of page

Term Dates

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2022
Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022
School Opens for Pupils

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Half Term


Monday 31st October 2022
School Opens for Pupils

Friday 16th December 2022
School Closes








 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School Opens for Pupils

Friday 17th February 2023
Non-Pupil Day

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023
Half Term

Monday 27th February 2023
School Opens

Friday 31st March 2023
School Closes








 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17th April 2023
School Opens for Pupils

Monday 1st May 2023
May Day

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 
Half Term

Monday 5th June 2023
Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 6th June 2023
School Opens for Pupils

Friday 21st July 2023
School Closes

Monday 24th July 2023
Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 25th July
 2023
Non-Pupil Day

2023-2024

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4th September 2023
Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 5th September 2023
School Opens for Pupils

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023
Half Term

Monday 6th November 2023
Non-Pupil Day


Tuesday 7th November 2023
School Opens for Pupils

Wednesday 20th December 2023
School Closes








 

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Non-Pupil Day

Thursday 4th January 2024
School Opens for Pupils

Friday 9th February 2024
Non-Pupil Day

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024
Half Term

Monday 19th February 2024
School Opens

Friday 22nd March 2024
School Closes








 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 8th April 2024
School Opens for Pupils

Monday 6th May 2024
May Day

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024 
Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2024
Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 4th June 2024
School Opens for Pupils

Friday 19th July 2024
School Closes




 

bottom of page